Get to know the playoffs toolbar!
Use this drop-down menu to select a division you would like to view.
- Sync Players: Sync players to playoff team rosters that are eligible to play in the playoffs. Make sure to set your minimum games required in order to qualify. You will be asked to do this when you set up your playoff season.
- Reset: This will reset your brackets to its original format. This will remove all scheduled games and un-assign rink times from the brackets. Rink times will be un-assigned but not deleted, you can re-assign them later. (Note: Use with caution! You can not reset brackets after finalizing a game)
- Preferences: You can update your preferences per division.
1. Elimination: Choose which elimination style you want for your playoffs. You may also change this style per division as well when you are working on the playoff brackets.
2. Number of games per series: Select how many games are involved in a series.
3. Automatic Progression: Automatically advance teams to the next round after each series.
(Note: This is set as default but can be disabled. You may disable this at the beginning of the round or on the next round. Though keep in mind that once disabled you won't be able to re-enable it.)
Get a quick glance on what your bracket preferences are set to.